Chicago, 1966 – 1969

Crayin1. “Don’t You Care” – The Buckinghams

2. “Bend Me Shape Me” – American Breed

3. “The Girl I Threw Away” – The Knaves

4. “I’m Gonna Make You Mine” – The Shadows Of Knight

5. “Everytime” – The Del-Vetts

6. “Ben Franklin’s Almanac” – Cryan’ Shames

7. “I’m Dennis Dupree From Danville” – Shady Daze

8. “You Don’t Know Better” – Saturday’s Children

9. “Let Me Love You” – The New Colony Six

10. “You Don’t Know Like I Know” – The Mauds

11. “Lonely I” – The Warner Brothers

12. “A Girl Like You” – The Rooks

13. “Without You” – The Night Flight

14. “Losing You” – The Ricochettes

15. “Business As Usual” – The Exceptions

16. “Strange” – Aorta

BONUS TRACKS:

17. “Last Time Around” – The Del-Vetts

18. “At The River’s Edge” – The New Colony Six

19. “Sugar and Spice” – Cryan’ Shames

20. “Kind of a Drag” – The Buckinghams

21. “Gloria” – The Shadows of Knight

